Yesterday
Day 3 of nothing but blues. Lowest preshot so far at 140. I thought about stalling to see if it was headed up, but decided I could just keep a close eye on the numbers this cycle.
Hi Sherri, wanted to stop by and say hello. Moondance looks great in all of those beautiful blues. You are doing such a great job!!! Have a wonderful day you two. Moondance surf safely
Really nice cycles for Moondance, Sherri. You did great shooting that 140 yesterday morning! This dose seems to be working well for him.
Surf safely, Moondance.