8/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 328 +11 267 PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49727

I increased her by just a bit over the 2 unit mark line. I put 2.25 on the ss, not sure what to call it?
 
Re: 8/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 328

I practice with a syringe filled with water. One drop is a fat or a skinny and two drops make a .25 :-D

She is going to bounce from the new dose. Dont worry about that ok?
 
Re: 8/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 328

I practice with a syringe filled with water. One drop is a fat or a skinny and two drops make a .25

How do you tell what a drop is, by squirting it back out? I need to get some better magnifying glasses too.

I forgot to mention, I got 100 test strips on Ebay for $35.00!! They expire in November of this year, but according to my calculations of how much I have been using them, I should have them used up before then. I'm also shopping for a new vet and trying to see if I can find an affordable dental exam for her.
 
Re: 8/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 328

Hi guys .. good luck with that new dose .. at least it's a lower end pink this morning right? Great find on the test strips .. good luck with getting her dental scheduled .. have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top