8/12 Ming PMPS = 292

Hard for me to say. You did see a green last night, but also the pred dose is changed. Do you change dose insulin dose AM or PM or it doesn't matter?
It doesn’t matter to me when I increase. I have a day off tomorrow though.

Nice to see that green last night. With the green you may want to hold the dose a little longer.

True. Okay I was thinking similarly.

For now I think I’ll hold the dose because I am decreasing the pred as well.
 
Back
Top