8/12 Mickey amps 280 +6 339

Status
Not open for further replies.
New dose wonkiness? Full moon? It's Friday? I don't know....It looks like he had better numbers when you reduced him to 1 unit. But I wonder if that drained his shed and this is the result??? Hang in there.
 
And the dose change. Aren't you moving him earlier? So even with the decease to compensate for that he may have gotten some overlap that caused a low he wasn't used to - and then a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top