Re: 8/12 Harley AMPS 127
Woohoo, awesome PS off a dose that might have been too low last night - but looks like it wasn't after all!!! Great job Robin! :mrgreen:
I wouldn't shoot on a 127. I would retest in 20 minutes and make sure the # is rising in a decent way. Then once close to 150 I would shoot 0.8 or so.
The problem IMO with shooting a micro-dose on a 127 is that it best it will probably hold the #s flat for a few hours, and then they will likely rise quite a bit the whole 2nd half of the cycle. That's why I would rather see a late shot of a decent dose.
Of course I am hours late to the party! A microdose, or skipping the shot altogether, makes sense to me if you have to zip to work and have no chance of retesting though...
Since this AMPS was low, I would scratch 1.2 off your list altogether at this point, unless the #s start getting feisty again. Looks like last night's 1.1 did just fine, in fact if it's too low to shoot this AM, you may even want to shave a hair more off the dose to be sure you get a shootable PS each cycle. I might go with 1 to 1.1 at higher PSs, and 0.8 to 1u at lower ones at this point.