8/12 Harley 120 PMPS, 100 +3, 112 AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

KKL

Member Since 2013
Better numbers at a slightly modified lower dose, at a slightly higher dose he started going under 70 early and I had to give him MC to bring him up. We seem to have leveled out...and most importantly he is one happy kitty. Hopefully the last few months of poor sleep will pay off :)
 
I don't know if it was the shed from the 0.20 dose fueling the late night drops or if his pancreas was healing enough that the 0.15 was a hair too much? But "so far" the 0.10 seems to be just enough and not yet too much?
 
Wow,
beautiful, flat, low numbers. You two seem to be purrfectly in step. I hope this dose continues to be wonderful for Harley.
Wishing Harley continued beautiful numbers and some good sleep to you.
hugs and scritches from us
mary and ollie
 
Thank you...I have to be on the road from 6am to 6pm tomorrow, so he is going to miss his AM shot (I shoot at 9:30AM), but hopefully it won't throw him off too badly....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top