8/12 Grady AMPS 97 +5

Status
Not open for further replies.
First, nice shooting ;-)
And that first green is awesome to see, isn't it?
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Congratulations! We be celebrating Green Grady!!!!
 
My question now is: at what point do I not shoot? If I get a 50 or below? Or is there another number to target as to when to skip a shot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top