8/12 Do Lou amps 401+8 267+9.5 249pmps283+4 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22114

grr_red grr_red grr_red grumpy_cat Wow did I so not like this amps this morning red a red :shock: all P's in place with the Do Lou though he does not know he is red :lol:
I do not know if feeling bad had anything to do with this or its just the fact that the switch to Lev we are still working on getting him settled with that its been a week now on Lev.
I have to admit when we started on Lev and got those 2 blue days I got excited and then BOOM nothing but yellow and pink ever since even with the dosecrease so I do not know confused_cat He is feeling better I am still nebulizing him once a day I think its just his allergies this has always been a bad time a year and of course in the past he has gotten depo shots which is what gave him FD last year.
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336

That red was pretty ugly...but really, a very very low red. And now, he is coming down nicely at +3. That is a good thing. you are starting your 4thd day at this dose, right? I notice that you had been on 4.75u Lantus before you switched. Just laying out the facts, ma'am :mrgreen: I hope that today will show some nice activity. It's about time, no?
Come on down Do Lou! ohmygod_smile
Shadow and a few others ar up on that floor too....wish they would all come down!
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
That red was pretty ugly...but really, a very very low red. And now, he is coming down nicely at +3. That is a good thing. you are starting your 4thd day at this dose, right? I notice that you had been on 4.75u Lantus before you switched. Just laying out the facts, ma'am :mrgreen: I hope that today will show some nice activity. It's about time, no?
Come on down Do Lou! ohmygod_smile
Shadow and a few others ar up on that floor too....wish they would all come down!
No we were on 3.75 Lantus before the switch but yes I do believe we are going to have to increase again soon Pat to get to better numbers I was hoping to hold this dose longer but I do not like to stay in high numbers like this
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336

Oh yuck, I hope you are able to get better results on a new dose for Do Lou! I am sure you will find some lower numbers later today!
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336

I don't blame you, not liking those high numbers! I hope Do Lou starts getting some better #s soon! Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336

Do Lou, I know that you wanted to visit the red and pink floors to keep me company, but I'm down on green now. You come down too, OK??
Your pal,
Stu
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336+4 303+8 267

Another dosecrease threat taking effect. :lol: Do Lou is coming down nice and evenly too. Time for a sigh of relief.
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336+4 303+8 267+9.5 249

she's had 7 cycles at 3.5u. i would go ahead and take the dose up to 3.75u.
now that she's been threatened with an increase, she'll probably continue to drop 'til ps time! lol!
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336+4 303+8 267+9.5 249

Jill & Alex said:
she's had 7 cycles at 3.5u. i would go ahead and take the dose up to 3.75u.
now that she's been threatened with an increase, she'll probably continue to drop 'til ps time! lol!

Ok thanks so much for the dose advice :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I would love to see some better numbers :-D
 
Re: 8/12 Do Lou amps 401+3 336+4 303+8 267+9.5 249

pmps 283 +4 287 well not much change but since I had to go out guess thats better then a giant drop
 
Well, you know what Sienne always says about flat yellows. :-D Good luck on the dosecrease, I hope that little kick is all he needs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top