Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Meltdown time. AMPS 403
shooting 1.5u
Yesterday Boomer had a normal cycle again although obviously still too high and and I was surprised to see a higher +3 last night so he had started yet another bounce from the blue yesterday. At least the bounces aren't lasting several cycles anymore (anti jinx). I believe he needs an increase (even though he had a 49 on this dose several cycles ago) but I would really like to see the bouncing stop so that I could see what he actually can do on 1.5u before increasing.
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds; Allen ate all of his overnight fuds as well!
And after stalking Boomer for days now trying to do a ketone test, I caught him in the box a few minutes ago. Ketones negative.
We never got any storms last night; not even a drop of rain, despite the storm warnings that were out. There was a tornado a couple of hours away from us. Today is beautiful and I hope to get out for a while but I really need to get some editing done; my plan was to do a lot of it yesterday and for some reason everyone decided they needed sessions booked yesterday and that's pretty much what I did all day! 7 sessions booked, one inquiry which I haven't heard back about, and one more session request after I went to bed. YAY!
Meltdown time. AMPS 403
Yesterday Boomer had a normal cycle again although obviously still too high and and I was surprised to see a higher +3 last night so he had started yet another bounce from the blue yesterday. At least the bounces aren't lasting several cycles anymore (anti jinx). I believe he needs an increase (even though he had a 49 on this dose several cycles ago) but I would really like to see the bouncing stop so that I could see what he actually can do on 1.5u before increasing.
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds; Allen ate all of his overnight fuds as well!
And after stalking Boomer for days now trying to do a ketone test, I caught him in the box a few minutes ago. Ketones negative.
We never got any storms last night; not even a drop of rain, despite the storm warnings that were out. There was a tornado a couple of hours away from us. Today is beautiful and I hope to get out for a while but I really need to get some editing done; my plan was to do a lot of it yesterday and for some reason everyone decided they needed sessions booked yesterday and that's pretty much what I did all day! 7 sessions booked, one inquiry which I haven't heard back about, and one more session request after I went to bed. YAY!



