8/12 Boomer AMBG 103 +30 52 +30.5 76 +3 58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yo Boomer!!! Da vetty didn't take no toofs?....How can you hit up da toof fairy wif no toofs to put under yer pillow?? I thinks I has a couple extra old toofs dat da toof fairy forgot to take last time....I'll send dem to you!! ~ China
China my frend dat wud be awesome socks!
 
I wouldn't say your observation about FortiFlora is accurate. Many kitties have a good response to it or other probiotics
Thanks Sienne. Of course ECID, that goes without saying. Yes, typically probiotics are great and some even do well on Fortiflora but it's known to give loose stools more times than not.

He did gobble up his entire dinner; he seems to like the fortiflora lol.
Glad he ate for you and most do like the fortiflora which is why it's used to help transition your kibble kitties to wet;) Feel better Boomer!
 
I know you are glad your boy is home and the dental is behind you. Now I'm betting he will soon be back at the Falls. If not such a tiny dose ain't so bad.:)
 
PMBG 61 no shot for Boomer.
He did gobble up his entire dinner; he seems to like the fortiflora lol.
I allowed him access to our bedroom once he started eating and he's been resting under the bed however he does come out to see me when I go in.

be careful, with such a name under your bed you don't know what might hapends. Just be careful not
to make the first move, move gently :)
 
+30 52 :D:D:D:D
Do I need to worry about this? He just ate most of his meal (with my help) :rolleyes:
He's had no insulin since the night before his dental so 30 hours
 
Nope...no insulin = no hypo :D

It could just be the anesthesia holding him down some plus not eating normally

Hopefully the meal he just got will get him up a little bit so you can sleep! I'm betting it will!!

I'm finally getting to go to bed myself, but the UK people should be crawling out of bed soon if you need help later on
 
I heard of a kitten just recently that had a hypo because of not eating. The kitten was not on insulin.
I'm still concerned :nailbiting:
 
See? A little food did the trick!!

Kittens are really fragile...they need those calories a lot worse than our grown kitties do....after all, they have all that kitten stuff to get into....and they're growing too!!

Surf safely Boomer!! China's got the water wings but I don't think you're going to need them!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top