8-11 TYLER AMPS-129/110@+6/116@+10/PMPS-93/101@+4.75/93@+6.5/134@+10

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-109-67-2-5-81-4-25.233429/#post-2608842

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Hi Diane!!!! I got your tags in replies #4 and #11.

Hate the heat and humidity myself, but that doesn't stop me from gardening. I take it slow and easy and drink plenty of fluids. Plus, I'm playing in the shaded part of the gardens right now. I think of it as moving "southern slow".

Are you thinking about increasing the dose soon? Or holding the dose for a few more cycles as Marje suggested?
 
Hey Deb, it's 3 AM just tested Tyler, he slept right through it, snoring away.
Southern Slow, I like that lol
I think I will hold the dose a few more cycles and then increase.
I just can't believe that I have to keep increasing so often
I would love to see some pics of your garden.
Well I think I'll stay on a little bit longer.
Will see you on the board tomorrow :bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top