Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
8/10 Condo
8/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~330, fed 5/8oz. 0%, f.5u
• +9~250, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• PMPS~186, fed 3/4oz. 3%, f.5u.
• +1~206, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +3~251, fed 3/4oz. Raw
• +9~388, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• AMPS~356, fed 5/8oz. Raw, f.5u.
Good Morning LL! Still a roller coaster kitty, she has been doing worse on this increase than she did on the previous dose. confused_cat We'll give it another day and then increase to .75u., she hasn't had that much since Feb. :sad: I probably should have done this for the last increase, I just didn't want to go there. This is the point where she proves me wrong and goes down at the last possible moment. Maybe with Daddy home she will be better.
Running late this morning, I went btb twice, I actually feel human this morning. I have been catching up w/ DH. His DB gets to go home today
, but returns to Mayo in 2 weeks for more tests and chemo.
WCR All 5 Ps in place, she came to make sure I was getting up when I didn't immediately appear after the alarm went off. Three breffis down, gums dropped, kitty brushed, feather mauled and laptime claimed.
8/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~330, fed 5/8oz. 0%, f.5u
• +9~250, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• PMPS~186, fed 3/4oz. 3%, f.5u.
• +1~206, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +3~251, fed 3/4oz. Raw
• +9~388, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• AMPS~356, fed 5/8oz. Raw, f.5u.
Good Morning LL! Still a roller coaster kitty, she has been doing worse on this increase than she did on the previous dose. confused_cat We'll give it another day and then increase to .75u., she hasn't had that much since Feb. :sad: I probably should have done this for the last increase, I just didn't want to go there. This is the point where she proves me wrong and goes down at the last possible moment. Maybe with Daddy home she will be better.
Running late this morning, I went btb twice, I actually feel human this morning. I have been catching up w/ DH. His DB gets to go home today
WCR All 5 Ps in place, she came to make sure I was getting up when I didn't immediately appear after the alarm went off. Three breffis down, gums dropped, kitty brushed, feather mauled and laptime claimed.