8/11 Tess AMPS~356 PMPS~145 +2~156 +4~144 +9~185

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/10 Condo
8/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~330, fed 5/8oz. 0%, f.5u
• +9~250, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• PMPS~186, fed 3/4oz. 3%, f.5u.
• +1~206, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +3~251, fed 3/4oz. Raw
• +9~388, fed 1/4oz. 0%
• AMPS~356, fed 5/8oz. Raw, f.5u.

Good Morning LL! Still a roller coaster kitty, she has been doing worse on this increase than she did on the previous dose. confused_cat We'll give it another day and then increase to .75u., she hasn't had that much since Feb. :sad: I probably should have done this for the last increase, I just didn't want to go there. This is the point where she proves me wrong and goes down at the last possible moment. Maybe with Daddy home she will be better.

Running late this morning, I went btb twice, I actually feel human this morning. I have been catching up w/ DH. His DB gets to go home today :-D , but returns to Mayo in 2 weeks for more tests and chemo.

WCR All 5 Ps in place, she came to make sure I was getting up when I didn't immediately appear after the alarm went off. Three breffis down, gums dropped, kitty brushed, feather mauled and laptime claimed.
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

I hope Tess is able to get off this roller coaster and start to come down from those higher numbers. Good luck finding a better dose!
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

I think Tess has been hanging out too much with Mannie - :lol: :lol: that looks suspiciously like a Mannie cycle... :lol: it is good to see the blues again.

Good luck with the increase - I hear ya on the going up. Mannie is on the highest he's ever been, and probably looking at yet another one. Not the direction I want, but so it is. We just do what it is they need...

Enjoy your day, and catch up time with DH.
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

I bet tess will do better when her daddybean is home ... she probably just misses him! I like the +4 tess, now let's see some green on you little girl!!
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

Ok...I'm wondering if Doodles and Tess and it sounds like Mannie too have decided that hanging out at Magic Mountain is more fun than surfing ohmygod_smile
The same thing is going on with Doodles too :YMSIGH: She finally hit some blues whew...but still not where she should be bummer.


hey tess, i think by bean let the mouse out of the bag about us hanging at park instead of the beach ohmygod_smile well maybe we can
hit the beach this weekend its been way too long! c~ya doodles >"<
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

Oh Tess - stay out of the pinks and make your mom happy! At least she made it to blue! Hope she stayed there for the day. :smile:
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195

I am so sorry that Tess's numbers are so frustrating lately. After her wonderful numbers just a few weeks ago - it must drive you crazy. confused_cat I hope Tess figures it out and gets back to those good numbers.
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 +2~265 +4~195 +9~180

YAY - blue! I hope she can surf this for a while... GO TESS!

Hey Tess - Doodles want to hang out at the pier on Friday - you wanna come? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/11 Tess AMPS~356 PMPS~145 +2~156 +4~144

Yea!! Blue surf for the evening, in other words more than one blue test in a row without going straight back up.

WE got the sectional this evening and have been totally tearing the LR apart trying to fit everything back in. I'm giving up for the night. see you in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top