8/11 T PMPS 105 +2 40 +2.3 57 +2.6 64 +3 38 +3.5 57 +4 57 +4.75 72 +5 54 +6 95 +7.5 52 +8 61 +9 57

Shooting earlier is not something that will work for you?
It would be better. I managed to backtrack the shot time a couple hours, 30 minutes earlier per day. But the low numbers lately haven't made it possible to keep stepping it back. Or is it ok to keep doing that?
 
Yes, you can. Half an hour per day or 15 mins per cycle. Don't change this morning. Keep it for the evening.
Better to have a PS that is 2 hours clear from the last meal.
Ok, good. I'll push it earlier tonight.
Oh, I am religious about AMPS being 2hr pp. I have a timer set for EXACTLY 2 hours after he stopped eating. It's still hard for him to wait 2 hours to eat.

I only shoot early if I plan out his PS feeding time beforehand.
 
Also I screwed up and forgot to set an alarm to feed him 2+ hours before PS.
I fed him 1hr and 40 minutes prior to PS of 105.
I was attempting to work, he was cute and snoozing and time just flew by.
upload_2021-8-11_23-27-45.jpeg

So I need to be extra careful with his numbers tonight and how do I interpret his +1?
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-11_23-27-45.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-11_23-27-45.jpeg
    43.2 KB · Views: 260
You did great. LC may have been enough but that might have meant him hovering in the 50s so more work testing and feeding! :)


That red chair(?) looks super comfy!

Ok. Good good.
So I need to be extra careful with his numbers tonight and how do I interpret his +1?

ETA: well at this point I'm about to get his +1 so I suppose we'll see...
 
He's earned his reduction. You could also feed higher carbs so you can get some sleep sooner rather than later. It could be a long night.

Don't go to sleep!!!:confused:
 
Back
Top