8/11 Shadow B AMBG 74 PMPS 124, +3.25=110, +6=62, +7=65

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

AMBG 74
PMPS 124 (Not ready to go off the juice yet!),+3.25=110, +6=62, +7=65

Still stretching out his feedings just in case the nausea comes back.
20cc Core 7% just after AMBG, 20cc Core 5% at +2.5, +3.5, +4.5 and 10cc at +7.5
10cc Core 5% just after PMPS, +0.5, +1, +1.5 20cc Core 5% at +3, and 10cc at +4 and +4.75, +7

Not shooting this AM. I can't stay home with him this morning and with his recent bouts of vomiting, I don't feel comfortable shooting. Let's hope his numbers stay good. :-D

Yesterday's values:
AMPS 88, +3=82, +6=84, +8=70
PMPS 104, +3=79, +6=76, +8.25=72
 
Re: 8/11 Shadow B AMBG 74

It will be interesting to see what his numbers are this evening with the skipped shot. I hope he just keeps on surfing. I don't blame you for skipping. I hope his tummy settles down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top