8/11 Putty AMPS 163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21948

+3 153

Good morning. Trying to get back to normal or out of vacation mode still.....nothing like 8 loads of laundry to shock you back to real life. :roll:
I raised Putty's dose from f1.25 back to 1.50. He was getting too many yellows and high blues and none of our favorite color.
He has been his sweet, polite little self since we have been home.

He is still following me around all day.....which I love. cat_pet_icon

Sorry I have not been visiting very much......college shopping, vacation, family coming next week and life. All good. :mrgreen:
 
Well, hold onto your hats! Good luck with the increase Miriam...hope you and Putty are having fun following each other around the house. Is he good at doing laundry? Glad to hear you are okay...I was beginning to be concerned. It's hard to get back to real life...but it sounds as if you are okay. :YMHUG:
 
if putty enjoys doing laundry, he can always come over here .. my girls don't do any housework! In fact, they are the ones who make the mess and I'm stuck cleaning it up .... This is a nice start to the day putty, I hope your new dose show's that favorite color of yours before to long!
 
Good luck with the dosecrease and the preparation for college and visitors. Have a good day. Glad Polite Putty is following you around. He is such a sweet boy. Hope he does not clear off the night table,
 
Re: 8/11 Putty PMPS 234

AMPS 163
+3 153
+5 90
+6 65
+7.5 53
+8 62
PMPS 234

My little Putster had some of our favorite colors today. cat_pet_icon
Now comes the dreaded bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top