8/11 Noa AMPS 136, PMPS 74, PM +2 135,OKMeter, didn't shoot at PM

Noa's Caretaker

Member Since 2024
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-43-okmeter-less-than-0-1u-otj-time.292823/

Hey! i apologize for the lack of testing. I've had to time Noa's meals at odd times the last two days, i'm the only one who would ever dare poke Noa's ears, however, this would be the third time recently i catch her on a very low PMPS. Today was the lowest, in fact. Feeding her a snack at AM +9 has been a bit too effective! So tonight i decided to feed normally, but not to shoot right away. Should i check back at PM +1 or +2 for a late shot or leave kitty alone for the night?
 
Last edited:
A 74 is safe to shoot and suggested if you are following TR. You want to see all nadirs under 100, actually 80 is better and all tests under 100. ,if I had see. This sooner I would have encouraged you to shoot and see if you get a nice fiat cycle which would have meant more tests but at least you would see what happens when you are hone and shoot low. We have a saying, shoot low to stay low.
 
Back
Top