mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!
Yesterday's condo
8/10 AMPS=211; +3=176; +7.5=131
8/10 PMPS=133; +2=88; +3=76; +6.5=94
8/11 AMPS=103; +2=79; +5=119; +10=124
8/11 PMPS=106; +2=79; +4=68
Lucy seems happy, and her appetite is very good, but she's still having diarrhea. :sad:
It think it may be time to give up on reduced pred dose....
I called the vet and waiting for a call-back.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
8/10 AMPS=211; +3=176; +7.5=131
8/10 PMPS=133; +2=88; +3=76; +6.5=94
8/11 AMPS=103; +2=79; +5=119; +10=124
8/11 PMPS=106; +2=79; +4=68
Lucy seems happy, and her appetite is very good, but she's still having diarrhea. :sad:
It think it may be time to give up on reduced pred dose....
I called the vet and waiting for a call-back.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!