8/11 Julia AMPS 301 +2/113 Tigger is on his way out

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last Post

Good Morning LL!

Julia is bouncing again and I already put on my patience pants as I know it will clear. Just like it cleared last week. :roll: Boy do her liver and pancreas not like the normal numbers. However, 3-days after she bounced for 72-hrs she earned a reduction so, this too shall pass. She inhaled her 1st breakfast. And who would have known that while she turns her nose up at all snacks except for Fancy Feast appetizers, that this fur princess loves Greek yogurt (plain) that she's been having while on antibiotics. She inhales it! :lol:

Praying for kitties and beans that need healing vines and hoping all kitties get to dip their paws in some green today.
 
Re: 8/11 Julia AMPS 301 (Tigger is in the house)

I hope Julia clears the bounce soon. Hopefully she'll get used to the better numbers and not bounce so much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top