Gracie's Back to :mrgreen: Yesterday
8/10 Recap:
AMPS 234
+3: 217
+6: 171
+8.5: 132
+10.5: 91
PMPS: 84
+2: 85
+4: 80
+6: 96
+8.5: 76
+10.5: 67
Happy Sunday and congrats on OTJ to Lucky and Hardey!!!! Sending out healing vines to all who need them and extra prayers for Jupiter and Jamie for their visit to the oncologist tomorrow.
Mike got back home yesterday and let me sleep in this morning because he had to get up in case he got called out again to fly so I missed all the early morning baby girl antics that I normally see. By the time I got up, she had had two breffis, played, pooed, and was napping on the catio. Mike had closed the bedroom door so I didn't get any snuggles or b2b kitties with me but I sure enjoyed the extra I-) I-) I-) Our little brown sweetheart is in the office with me now taking a very detailed bath so she must have gotten some dust on her while on the catio ;-)
I was so tempted to increase the dose yesterday morning but decided to hold off and I'm glad I did. She had a gorgeous flat night....it's what I love about levemir. I think her numbers at +2/+5 are just lack of duration on the smaller dose and she likely hasn't onset quite yet. I think she will be back down later. Sure wish she'd switch back to green days though :lol: :lol: :lol:
A close friend of ours is also a pilot and is overnighting in Tucson tonight so we are waiting for him to get here to spend the afternoon by the pool. We'll probably catch an early dinner out before he heads back to the hotel. Have a great day....and now to visit the OTJ parties!!!
8/10 Recap:
AMPS 234
+3: 217
+6: 171
+8.5: 132
+10.5: 91
PMPS: 84
+2: 85
+4: 80
+6: 96
+8.5: 76
+10.5: 67
Happy Sunday and congrats on OTJ to Lucky and Hardey!!!! Sending out healing vines to all who need them and extra prayers for Jupiter and Jamie for their visit to the oncologist tomorrow.
Mike got back home yesterday and let me sleep in this morning because he had to get up in case he got called out again to fly so I missed all the early morning baby girl antics that I normally see. By the time I got up, she had had two breffis, played, pooed, and was napping on the catio. Mike had closed the bedroom door so I didn't get any snuggles or b2b kitties with me but I sure enjoyed the extra I-) I-) I-) Our little brown sweetheart is in the office with me now taking a very detailed bath so she must have gotten some dust on her while on the catio ;-)
I was so tempted to increase the dose yesterday morning but decided to hold off and I'm glad I did. She had a gorgeous flat night....it's what I love about levemir. I think her numbers at +2/+5 are just lack of duration on the smaller dose and she likely hasn't onset quite yet. I think she will be back down later. Sure wish she'd switch back to green days though :lol: :lol: :lol:
A close friend of ours is also a pilot and is overnighting in Tucson tonight so we are waiting for him to get here to spend the afternoon by the pool. We'll probably catch an early dinner out before he heads back to the hotel. Have a great day....and now to visit the OTJ parties!!!