Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-10-eleanor-amps-302-3-237-7-240-pmps-309.162816/
I can't believe Eleanor is back in pink. I'm just so far beyond discouraged and fed up with myself right now.
I guess I will increase her dose tonight, in spite of the fact that I can't see where 4.75 u is on these syringes.
I took her to the vet this morning, she's had scabs where I'm injecting, I was hoping it would all clear up on its own but she developed a bigger ugly spot. Vet prescribed Orbax, so now there is something else added to the mix. This has happened a couple times before and Orbax cleared it up.
Still having multiple soft poops. Trying to figure out how to afford to get new Metronidazole..
I can't believe Eleanor is back in pink. I'm just so far beyond discouraged and fed up with myself right now.
I guess I will increase her dose tonight, in spite of the fact that I can't see where 4.75 u is on these syringes.
I took her to the vet this morning, she's had scabs where I'm injecting, I was hoping it would all clear up on its own but she developed a bigger ugly spot. Vet prescribed Orbax, so now there is something else added to the mix. This has happened a couple times before and Orbax cleared it up.
Still having multiple soft poops. Trying to figure out how to afford to get new Metronidazole..
