Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
YESTERDAY: AMPS/348, +2/309, +6/154, +8/113, +9/125, +10/126, +11/98, PMPS/98, +1/148, +1.5/113, +2/103, +2.5/73, +3/45, +3.5/57, +4/54, +4.5/62, +5/61, +5.5/69, +6/72, +7/108
TODAY: AMPS/345, +2.5/259, +6/205, +10.5/236, PMPS/256, +2/288, +3/289, +5/174
Hi LL!
Eddie earned a reduction by dipping below 50 for the third time on this dose. I think I jinxed him by posting in his condo that I was pleased that it seemed he was starting to flatten out a bit on the 2.25u.
I'm not holding my breath that we can hold the 2.0u. He didn't hold the reduction a couple weeks ago to 2.0u, but maybe things will be different this time.
Eddie was super snuggly last night. He slept in the crook of my arm last night. This morning he didn't want to get out of bed for T/F/S, and insisted on staying in bed with mamabean snuggling for T/F/S. DH even relented and provided Eddie with room service or his breakfast this morning. :lol:
This morning Eddie started the day with a stinky pinky bounce, but had dropped almost 100 points into the mid-yellows by AM +2.5. Given the size of the drop, I left extra food in the auto feeders. Turns out he just stayed flat yellow today. Tonight it looks like he's continuing to bounce.
I keep going back and forth trying to decide whether Eddie's a kitty that likes the 40's, and that maybe I shouldn't reduce the dose after three dips. Looking back, his longest stretches of flat blue and green come when he's hitting 40's - even with food manipulation. I dunno. Or, maybe he's just going to bounce until he doesn't, and I should continue following the protocol for reductions on 3 dips below 50. Time will tell, I guess.
Prayers and vines for Zener, Amy's Dad, Sasha, Mariko, and all other kitties and beans in need, and green vines to all the kitties on trials right now.
YESTERDAY: AMPS/348, +2/309, +6/154, +8/113, +9/125, +10/126, +11/98, PMPS/98, +1/148, +1.5/113, +2/103, +2.5/73, +3/45, +3.5/57, +4/54, +4.5/62, +5/61, +5.5/69, +6/72, +7/108
TODAY: AMPS/345, +2.5/259, +6/205, +10.5/236, PMPS/256, +2/288, +3/289, +5/174
Hi LL!
Eddie earned a reduction by dipping below 50 for the third time on this dose. I think I jinxed him by posting in his condo that I was pleased that it seemed he was starting to flatten out a bit on the 2.25u.
I'm not holding my breath that we can hold the 2.0u. He didn't hold the reduction a couple weeks ago to 2.0u, but maybe things will be different this time.
Eddie was super snuggly last night. He slept in the crook of my arm last night. This morning he didn't want to get out of bed for T/F/S, and insisted on staying in bed with mamabean snuggling for T/F/S. DH even relented and provided Eddie with room service or his breakfast this morning. :lol:
This morning Eddie started the day with a stinky pinky bounce, but had dropped almost 100 points into the mid-yellows by AM +2.5. Given the size of the drop, I left extra food in the auto feeders. Turns out he just stayed flat yellow today. Tonight it looks like he's continuing to bounce.
I keep going back and forth trying to decide whether Eddie's a kitty that likes the 40's, and that maybe I shouldn't reduce the dose after three dips. Looking back, his longest stretches of flat blue and green come when he's hitting 40's - even with food manipulation. I dunno. Or, maybe he's just going to bounce until he doesn't, and I should continue following the protocol for reductions on 3 dips below 50. Time will tell, I guess.
Prayers and vines for Zener, Amy's Dad, Sasha, Mariko, and all other kitties and beans in need, and green vines to all the kitties on trials right now.