MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
AMPS 193
+3 392
Yesterday's:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102012
I'm confused by today's numbers. I thought she cleared the bounce, but maybe there was a low last night that caused another. I lowered the dose back to .75 because of yesterday's low. I'm feeling a little overwhelmed as to what dose I should be giving her. Doesn't seem like any dose is working well. 1 unit was too much, but sometimes not enough....same story with .75.
Is there anything more I can do for this sweet kitty? I feel so bad when her numbers are high, and wonder if there is more I should be doing. Should I consider using R insulin?
+3 392
Yesterday's:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102012
I'm confused by today's numbers. I thought she cleared the bounce, but maybe there was a low last night that caused another. I lowered the dose back to .75 because of yesterday's low. I'm feeling a little overwhelmed as to what dose I should be giving her. Doesn't seem like any dose is working well. 1 unit was too much, but sometimes not enough....same story with .75.
Is there anything more I can do for this sweet kitty? I feel so bad when her numbers are high, and wonder if there is more I should be doing. Should I consider using R insulin?