8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+10 346PMPS 271,+4 173,+7 134 WOW!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

CHINA!!! What's with the huge bounce?

Of course I guess I shouldn't be too surprised with the cliff dive from AMPS to +2...almost 100 points

But still! Last time she was in stinky pinkies was when she was on the reduced dose...and before that, when she sneaked into the drooler food!

I'm terribly disappointed in you China....What did you get into at that party last night young lady??

I guess I'm going to have to watch out for Cinco AND Skooter now, huh?
 
Re: 8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+4 56,+6 91,+10 346!! WOW!

Whatever China got into, she didn't share it with Cinco (thank goodness!). He's been cruising the blue floor all day.

I'm sure you double checked that number, didn't you? I'd be :shock: :o too.

I hope she realizes her error and backs down out of there ASAP.
 
Re: 8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+4 56,+6 91,+10 346!! WOW!

NOT IT! ~ Skooter


Ms. China White, what is goin on gurrrrl? I know you like to keep momma on her toes, but really? Something had to have happened last night because Skooter has the most bizarre cycle going on as well....
 
Re: 8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+4 56,+6 91,+10 346!! WOW!

Yuck on that pink. I hope China clears the bounce soon. It's frustrating when they come out of nowhere like that.
 
Re: 8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+6 91,+10 346!PMPS 271,+4 173

What a roller coaster kitty I have today!



At least she's headed in the right direction! I figure I'll give her ears a bit of a pokey break tonight too. She'll like that
 
Re: 8/11 China AMPS 157,+2 61,+6 91,+10 346!PMPS 271,+4 173

Whoa China! Maybe she's having a delayed reaction to the full moon? I hope she comes down soon (but not too fast!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top