8/10 Walter AMPS 137, +3 101, +6 160 / Mandarin AMPS 201, +3 286, +6 311 - dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

@Judy and Boomer - You called it last night: Yet another pajama party for Walter. He never dropped dangerously low, but he was just low enough to make me nervous. Since I didn't want to overdo the carbs again, we stayed up for most the night. Tired bean this morning and some sleepy kitties.

Mandarin just got his last dose of AB's and his day started with another dosecrease. I am going with @Doodles & Karen's motto that a day without pink is a good day... but after that +3, I am not sure that he will manage to accomplish that. :blackeye: Trying very hard to stay positive here... and I am sticking with TR. Hopefully, by the time the semester starts back up, we will both be more used to this new routine and it won't take me quite as long anymore to get him tested.

My little foster kittens were extra cuddly last night... until Iris decided that 2 am was the perfect time to go for a run on the cat wheel. :rolleyes: Flora and Iris are still not feeling the greatest and are struggling to put on any weight, but they are active and playful and do a good job keeping up with the two others.
 
Walter is in a groove for sure and might be hunting for another drop! Hopefully with the last dose of AB Mandarin will find his groove too and start coming back down. Not sure my motto is a good thing Christina but some days it helps. Thinking a blanket over that cat wheel at night might not be a bad idea. Lots of vines, prayers and scritches to all your critters.
 
Christina I hope you can get a nap in today. Okay, Walter, next PJ party be prepared to earn a reduction! Momma can't stay up all night without you earning one! :blackeye:

Hang in there Christina. I hope that the finished AB and dosecrease will yield some nicer numbers for Mandarin.

:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Walter is looking good. I hope Mandarin comes down now that he's done with the AB. Sorry I caused confusion about the AB yesterday. I read the SS wrong. I hope you can get a nap in today. I hope Flora and Iris show some improvement soon. Sending prayers.
 
Walter is doing a blue surf today and Mandarin is back in pink. :arghh: Sigh. I guess I am going to take a deep breath and read that as a sign that I can go and run some errands without worrying about anyone dropping too low...
 
Mandarin, Mandarin. Pink? Really. Work that juice mister. Please.

And I, too, hope you got some nap time today. Those overnighters were only fun long ago when I was in college! And it didn't have anything to do with cats.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top