8/10 Uncle AMPS 352, +3 292, PMPS 148, +2 119, +4 92, +6 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
I might have gotten another test in today with that drop at +2, but I know that right now you're cup runneth over with all you're trying to deal with. Hopefully he'll have a nice safe cycle tonight....your +2 will help to tell the tale though tonight.

Uncle.....I iz keeping my eyes on you and I be ready wif da waterwings if you needs dem, but show your mama how good you can surf tonight, OK?

 
Well, Uncle dropped 29 points at his +2 so I gave him 12% to slow him down. Looking back to my actions this morning, I probably should have only increased his dose to .33u instead of .5u since that was the last good dose for him. I will try to make sure he doesn't drop under 50 tonight, but I still might reduce to .33u tomorrow morning since that's what I should have done.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top