8/10 | Tyler | AMPS 109 | +2: 134 | PMPS 95 |

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
8/5's Condo

Work Schedule: Saturday-Wednesday's - 3:30pm-midnight
Shot times: 12:30am & 12:30pm [US eastern time]

Well, I did not give him a reduction. While he may have been bouncing, I am not certain, and decided to keep him at .10u for now.

Should I take him down to 0.05u? I can't go any lower in the syringe after that.
 
Did you skip the AM shot, Brian? There is nothing in that cell on your SS. If so, the count starts over. :(

Is Tyler getting a +9 snack in his feeder? It would be nice to see if you can get those PMPS number to stay down. The last two look great, so if that continues, a reduction looks inevitable.
 
Did you skip the AM shot, Brian?
I updated the SS; I did not skip a shot, just forgot to put it on the sheet.

[QUOTE="Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey, post: 1747568, member: 4721"Is Tyler getting a +9 snack in his feeder?
[/QUOTE] he gets a +7pm and a +9am.

Any suggestions on what time his late snacks should be? I've had him at +7, but no more time slots on the feeder for the am, and I've slept through more alarms than I can remember, so I quit trying to get up that early, and just made it 9 or 10am.

I've thought about removing the +1am meal slot, and putting a late am snack.
 
Any suggestions on what time his late snacks should be?
The usual suggestion is +9 - gives them time to eat it before the +10 cutoff and hopefully time to bring BG down (if pancreas is indeed working) before PS. Tyler's so close to another trial that it's time to try to fine tune, but I recognize the challenges you face, so you'll just have to do the best you can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top