8/10 Tess AMPS~202 PMPS~291 +3~215 +6~254 +11~308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/9 Condo
8/9 RECAP:
AMPS~194 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Miralax, Pet Dophilus
  • +3~222 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~185 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~174
PMPS~190 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
  • +3~232 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +5~173 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~182
AMPS~202 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! More lateness in this house and Tess is still bouncy. I think it could be uneven doses, the Terumo syringes are harder for me to get an even droplet. Open house tomorrow, then maybe things will get back to normal here.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, although bouncy, Tess seems to be feeling good. She didn't even panice when Mike brought his dog along yesterday, although she might have just slept through the visit. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/10 Tess AMPS~202 +3~290 +6~298

Hi Ann & Tess,
I hope the Open HOuse goes well and that Tess will come back down. I'm having problems with the Terumos, too (insulin shoots out of them too fast and it's easy to shoot the dose before you're ready, resulting in not getting all the insulin in). I've been using them for 6 days now, have made one dose "correction", but I think I need to make another. I'm flirting with going back to the Monojects, where at least I know the "enemy"!! But the recent lots of MJs are simply too erratic.

Have a good weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/10 Tess AMPS~202 PMPS~291

Hi Ann - hope all is well with you guys. Good luck with the open house: hope it goes well.

Sorry for the bouncy kitty... interesting on the syringes. Overall, are you satisfied with them? I am sorry about the inconsistency of the drops... that has to be an issue for you guys that measure drops. I do wish you luck!

and Tess - come on down! Blues!! and when you do, please bring Mannie with you. I hear he went looking for you, and kinda overshot his mark. :shock: ;-)

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 8/10 Tess AMPS~202 PMPS~291 +3~215

That's better! I gave up and went back to the MJ syringes and look what happens. The Terumos are easier to read and very smooth, but w/ the drops so hard to get even.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top