smorgasbord
Member Since 2021
Previous: 8/9 Templeton PMPS 122 +1 100 +2 55 +3 67 +5 53 +6 80
Yesterday numbers:
AMPS 227 +2 143 +3 101 +4 89 +5.5 75 +6.5 52 +7 56 +7.5 65
Just stumbled out of bed his PS is 67. Re-tested, got 71.
I'm going to wake up and stall a little bit, I'm ok with shooting in 30 and I can monitor.
Is that ok? Reduce the dose or go ahead with 2.5?
We reduced on his Pm cycle of 8/8.
Yesterday numbers:
AMPS 227 +2 143 +3 101 +4 89 +5.5 75 +6.5 52 +7 56 +7.5 65
Just stumbled out of bed his PS is 67. Re-tested, got 71.
I'm going to wake up and stall a little bit, I'm ok with shooting in 30 and I can monitor.
Is that ok? Reduce the dose or go ahead with 2.5?
We reduced on his Pm cycle of 8/8.