8/10 Snickers - PMPS 319, +2 = 285

You are chopping and changing the dose a lot in the past few days. You needed to reduce to 2.25 on the pm dose of 8/7. Then you went to 2.5, skip, 2.25 and then 2. You need to choose a dose and stick to it unless Snickers earns a reduction.
also if you could write information in the embarks column it would help us see what you are thinking and what and when you are feeding etc.
 
Back
Top