SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
Still bouncing like crazy, and had to skip another dose yesterday. Then he was way too high in the morning. I know we need to get back to two injections every day.
At one time I might have injected him at 125, but he's been so reactive lately I was afraid.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-snickers-pmps-460-2-449-went-low-again.233332/
At one time I might have injected him at 125, but he's been so reactive lately I was afraid.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-snickers-pmps-460-2-449-went-low-again.233332/