skippy and birten
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21905
Well we had an interesting night yesterday. In less than a week I had to reduce his dose. He is doing great, I feed him HC and a small dose of corn syrup.
Yesterday:
AMPS 204, +6 54, +7 54, +8 64, pmbg 51, not shot, +1 71, + 1.15 27, +2 142, +3 202, +4 293 +6 330
Today:
AMPS 307, PMPS 222
Thanks for those who helped us yesterday ;-)
Well we had an interesting night yesterday. In less than a week I had to reduce his dose. He is doing great, I feed him HC and a small dose of corn syrup.
Yesterday:
AMPS 204, +6 54, +7 54, +8 64, pmbg 51, not shot, +1 71, + 1.15 27, +2 142, +3 202, +4 293 +6 330
Today:
AMPS 307, PMPS 222
Thanks for those who helped us yesterday ;-)