8/10 Skippy's yesterday status

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21905

Well we had an interesting night yesterday. In less than a week I had to reduce his dose. He is doing great, I feed him HC and a small dose of corn syrup.

Yesterday:
AMPS 204, +6 54, +7 54, +8 64, pmbg 51, not shot, +1 71, + 1.15 27, +2 142, +3 202, +4 293 +6 330

Today:
AMPS 307, PMPS 222

Thanks for those who helped us yesterday ;-)
 
Hey Birten!

Thank you for the update!
Skippy is having too much fun! But it's all good :mrgreen:

Keep us posted!
 
hmm, if Skippy dropped to 27 at +13.25 without a shot just a couple of cycles after another reduction, he might be asking for a full 0.25 reduction. Keep an eye on him when this bounce clears.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top