dd & savannah
Member Since 2010
Sorry I'm losing my patience a bit with this. I can't figure out why she went up last night after coming down most of the day yesterday and now we are back in pink.
Yesterday
Morning.
Well for some reason or another things went quite opposite of how I thought they were going to go last night. Shooting around 141 made her bg increase throughout the night. I'm not sure if this would be considered a rebound or if b/c I waited a half an hour to give her the shot, her body reacted to it as a decrease.
pmps 128, waited about 1/2 hour... shot .75u and then checked right after she was @ 141
+1 149
+2 170
+5 290
+7 368
+9.5 382
So, since I should try and remain consistent I should shoot at the same time I shot last night right?
Yesterday
Morning.
Well for some reason or another things went quite opposite of how I thought they were going to go last night. Shooting around 141 made her bg increase throughout the night. I'm not sure if this would be considered a rebound or if b/c I waited a half an hour to give her the shot, her body reacted to it as a decrease.
pmps 128, waited about 1/2 hour... shot .75u and then checked right after she was @ 141
+1 149
+2 170
+5 290
+7 368
+9.5 382
So, since I should try and remain consistent I should shoot at the same time I shot last night right?