sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Aug 10, 2012 #1 AMPS 430 S 1U Quite a bounce from the no shot last night. I guess I'll have to move his shot time back. PMPS 51 :mrgreen: No shot +3 141 Skinny 1u
AMPS 430 S 1U Quite a bounce from the no shot last night. I guess I'll have to move his shot time back. PMPS 51 :mrgreen: No shot +3 141 Skinny 1u