8/10 Samwise AMPS 430 PMPS 51 +3 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 430 S 1U Quite a bounce from the no shot last night. I guess I'll have to move his shot time back.

PMPS 51 :mrgreen: No shot

+3 141 Skinny 1u
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top