? 8/10 Roo: AMPS=232, +2=220, +4=269, +6=317, +8=331, +8.8=312, +16.2=299 - increase?

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Starting off decent this morning! Nervous about skipping the dose tonight, but we'll get back on track soon. Leaving around 4:30p so I should be able to get half a curve in before I've got to go.

Hope everyone has a GREAT Caturday! :cat:
 
Have a great day Armish & Roo! Good luck with the NS, at least you know Roo will be safe and you can relax!
 
Finally back home! Had a high, flat day, but 299 is not terrible for no shot this PM, so I'll take it I guess.

Thinking I should increase tomorrow considering I haven't seen a nadir between 90 and 150 since my last curve?
 
Technically the cycle count is supposed to start over if you skip a shot. However, I do think Roo needs more insulin and you should be okay to increase since you monitor so much.
 
Back
Top