8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 pmps 117 1drop tomrw Thanks!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps---79
+2------112
+3-------94
+4-------87
+5-------83
pmps--117

I barely got to visit yesterday, so i want to say thank you to everyone who stopped by yesterday. Visits are such such fun. xoxoxo mary

Today is Ollie's 7th day at this dose. Can i give him a smaller dose tomorrow? I've been practicing a dose smaller than his current (.1)... Would the technical term be a "smidge"? :lol: Oh, i'm so funny, i kill myself.

All Ps in place! Boring, no news day here.

Lots of prayers for all of us .. xoxoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

A smidge lol I like that !

Ollie is looking quite lovely....I bet you're excited about his numbers !

Have a good day, Mary :-D
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

Have you counted how many drops are in your current dose? Oliver is looking VERY good! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?



Hey Ollie,

After you get your reducie - hurry up! Bring your party duds and let's get going! We've got lots to do and lots to do!

Signed Maui the Magnificent
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

If you can shoot a smaller dose than 0.1u, go for it. On the other hand, maybe it's trial time. I think it's your call.
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

Oliver is looking good. How exciting he's doing so well on such a small dose. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
Here's a picture of his dose now. He gets 2 drops this size.
IMAG0829.jpg


Try one drop? nailbite_smile :-D try an OTJ trial? nailbite_smile :-D nailbite_smile :-D
Boy, i'd sure like to hand this decision off to anyone but me.

I'm gonna let this run around my brain today and see what pops to the surface.

I'm so close to being excited!!!
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 - normal # reducie?

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT on those amps, ans a possible trial. COOL! I think if it were me I'd opt for one drop, aka Smidge :-D , , run the 7 days, then go for a trial. Just me though. perhaps it is just time for a trial. WOOT! EXCITING!!!!! :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

and no news is good news. :-D

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

For some reason, I was thinking you should try for the one drop for a few days, too. Or, you could go for the trial.
It's your decision. :mrgreen: Was there a special reason for that 133 the other day?
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

Hey Mary,
Start taking lots of photos if you haven't already! That's my dosage recommendation. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

Thanks for taking time to look and chime in.
Dyana...nothing I can put my finger on for that 133. Just a big WHAT!!!???
Carolyn...yes ma'am

I'm really leaning to the 1 drop. I'm just not getting OTJ vibes.
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

Ollie is looking so fantastic! What a wonderful problem to have, right? You'll know when the time is right, I think. Better to go slow and make sure so he can stay at the falls furever! Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

Hi Mary. Another day of great numbers for Oliver. He is looking sooo good!

Today is Ollie's 7th day at this dose. Can i give him a smaller dose tomorrow? I've been practicing a dose smaller than his current (.1)... All Ps in place! Boring, no news day here.
Doesn't sound like a boring, no news day to me. Sounds pretty awesome!

Have a great day and a wonderful weekend Mary.
 
Re: 8/10 OliverTwist amps 79 +5 83- normal # reducie?

I'm so happy Oliver's doing so great!
One drop, trial... whichever you choose, both choice sounds FANTASTIC!
 
SHUT THE FRONT DOOR

You could be at the falls with us soon, how great is that. Good work Ollie and Mary :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top