Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-416-3-353-6-331-9-362-pmps-370-2-377.233386/
I'm virtually positive that the Lantus has gone bad. Waiting for a call back from the vet for a new prescription. So I'm holding off on this morning's shot, hoping I'll be able to get the new stuff soon and start it this morning. I think that makes more sense than giving him the current ineffective stuff right now at his usual time.
My plan is to start back with 0.5 U; I had just bumped up to 0.75, but since I don't know how he'll react to fresh juice I don't want to take the risk.
I'm virtually positive that the Lantus has gone bad. Waiting for a call back from the vet for a new prescription. So I'm holding off on this morning's shot, hoping I'll be able to get the new stuff soon and start it this morning. I think that makes more sense than giving him the current ineffective stuff right now at his usual time.
My plan is to start back with 0.5 U; I had just bumped up to 0.75, but since I don't know how he'll react to fresh juice I don't want to take the risk.
