Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-268-4-234-6-238-pmps-238-2-223-8-300.181992/
Muffin needs a dental and we are waiting for urine culture results. Vet would like us to feed only twice a day 30 minutes after shot, try to do a curve, and hold the dose for 7-14 days. Fructosamine was 332 and urine negative for keytones. Gained a little weight. Lots to think about.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-268-4-234-6-238-pmps-238-2-223-8-300.181992/
Muffin needs a dental and we are waiting for urine culture results. Vet would like us to feed only twice a day 30 minutes after shot, try to do a curve, and hold the dose for 7-14 days. Fructosamine was 332 and urine negative for keytones. Gained a little weight. Lots to think about.