Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21952&start=0
I slept through my +9 alarm so I'm not sure what exactly happened last night. He often has a higher +11 than PS.
recap
PMPS 303 1.75u
+3 210
+6 164
+11.5 126
+12 109
+12.25 114
+12.5 AMPS 122 1.75u
I stalled until I was sure he was rising again, then shot. I hope that was the right course? I usually wait for advice, but I was pretty sure I knew what to do. Please let me know if I should have done something different! I will be home for the first half of the cycle to monitor, and can be back to monitor later if needed.
WCR: I gave Tinkles his Azithy this AM, he still gives a half-sneeze every now and then but his URI seems to be close to resolving...YAY! Too bad, Pat, no gross stories to tell this morning! ;-) He actually slept on the couch all night, he hasn't done that in a long time. He ate a little less than normal breffis, I'm sure he'll make up for it later. He wants to go outside, but it rained overnight and I bet he would change his mind once his paws hit the wet grass! All p's in place, except playing, but he doesn't play much.
Off to visit condos, have a great day!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21952&start=0
I slept through my +9 alarm so I'm not sure what exactly happened last night. He often has a higher +11 than PS.
recap
PMPS 303 1.75u
+3 210
+6 164
+11.5 126
+12 109
+12.25 114
+12.5 AMPS 122 1.75u
I stalled until I was sure he was rising again, then shot. I hope that was the right course? I usually wait for advice, but I was pretty sure I knew what to do. Please let me know if I should have done something different! I will be home for the first half of the cycle to monitor, and can be back to monitor later if needed.
WCR: I gave Tinkles his Azithy this AM, he still gives a half-sneeze every now and then but his URI seems to be close to resolving...YAY! Too bad, Pat, no gross stories to tell this morning! ;-) He actually slept on the couch all night, he hasn't done that in a long time. He ate a little less than normal breffis, I'm sure he'll make up for it later. He wants to go outside, but it rained overnight and I bet he would change his mind once his paws hit the wet grass! All p's in place, except playing, but he doesn't play much.
Off to visit condos, have a great day!
