8/10 Gracie PMPS 84 +2 85 +4 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Lupita Friday

8/9 Recap:
AMPS: 166
+2: 196
+5: 193
+9: 64
+9.5: 74
PMPS: 162
+3: 260
+10: 283


Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing thoughts and prayers to all ailing kitties and beans and special thoughts of peace and comfort to Ann.

Crazy baby got up when the alarm went off, played a bit with Tobey while I was fixing breffis and then threw up a little hairball :o Then she ate :lol: :lol: We had a little time on the catio and then it was playtime. She's had a nice morning and seems to just be feeling fine. I think she is expecting me to do something in particular because she keeps running back to the office....sliding across the hall like Tom Cruise in Risky Business (of course she is sans the white undies)....and then runs back down the hall. Oops....here she comes again.....and...there she goes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: My guess is it has something to do with FUD...her Royal Shubbiness's favorite subject.

I'm thinking :oops: :oops: did I miss a low number yesterday between +5 and +9 because of that silly bounce last night. Those of you who know me probably am surprised that my itchy fingers did not raise her dose back up this morning but I'm wearing patience pants for another cycle or so. I can always take her up and will if she doesn't get back into green.

Thank you all who checked in on our condo about DM and also kept her in your prayers. If you didn't see it last night, she's fine. The neurologist said he thought the other doctor saw just an artifact because he thought her scans from the last four years were identical to the one this week. And by the time he saw the scans, the radiologist had done a report and said the same thing. So she's fine. The neurologist thinks her headaches are from all the neck surgeries she's had over the years.

Welll.......gotta get Gussie's fluids done and go to Whole Foods while Missy G lets me. Have a beautiful day! THINK :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And LUCKY IS ALMOST THERE!
 
Re: 8/10 Gracie AMPS 234 +3 217 +6 171

Gracie is headed in the right direction today. I'm glad everything is okay with your Mom.
 
Re: 8/10 Gracie AMPS 234 +3 217 +6 171

Hi Marje!
Gracie's so funny running down the hall.
She is just making sure she's not missing out on anything in case something yummy is happening in the office. :lol:
I hope she'll slide down soon!
And again, great news about your DM!!!
 
Re: 8/10 Gracie AMPS 234 +3 217 +6 171 +8.5 132 +10.5 91

Well, so much for that bounce!
 
Re: 8/10 Gracie AMPS 234 +3 217 +6 171 +8.5 132 +10.5 91

OK Gracie & Bean Marje,

So I don't check in on your condo for a few days & all @&$^$#)* breaks loose!

So, I'm very relieved to hear DM is OK - but what is an 'artifact'? At any rate, sorry to send prayers & healing vines late, but I'm glad the news was the best possible!

Sounds like Gracie just wanted to throw a curve ball into your DM day with her 30 :o - maybe testing you to see how much nailbite_smile you can take!

Glad she came through the bounce so quickly -no 6 cycles there - enjoy your surf & lazy Caturday!
 
Re: 8/10 Gracie PMPS 84


Well well.... that was one short bounce! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • no bounce just chilin'.jpeg
    no bounce just chilin'.jpeg
    109.5 KB · Views: 667
Way to go LBG - those patience pants were worth it! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I think she is expecting me to do something in particular because she keeps running back to the office.
Isn't it Catnip Saturday?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top