Gracie's Lupita Friday
8/9 Recap:
AMPS: 166
+2: 196
+5: 193
+9: 64
+9.5: 74
PMPS: 162
+3: 260
+10: 283
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing thoughts and prayers to all ailing kitties and beans and special thoughts of peace and comfort to Ann.
Crazy baby got up when the alarm went off, played a bit with Tobey while I was fixing breffis and then threw up a little hairball
Then she ate :lol: :lol: We had a little time on the catio and then it was playtime. She's had a nice morning and seems to just be feeling fine. I think she is expecting me to do something in particular because she keeps running back to the office....sliding across the hall like Tom Cruise in Risky Business (of course she is sans the white undies)....and then runs back down the hall. Oops....here she comes again.....and...there she goes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: My guess is it has something to do with FUD...her Royal Shubbiness's favorite subject.
I'm thinking
did I miss a low number yesterday between +5 and +9 because of that silly bounce last night. Those of you who know me probably am surprised that my itchy fingers did not raise her dose back up this morning but I'm wearing patience pants for another cycle or so. I can always take her up and will if she doesn't get back into green.
Thank you all who checked in on our condo about DM and also kept her in your prayers. If you didn't see it last night, she's fine. The neurologist said he thought the other doctor saw just an artifact because he thought her scans from the last four years were identical to the one this week. And by the time he saw the scans, the radiologist had done a report and said the same thing. So she's fine. The neurologist thinks her headaches are from all the neck surgeries she's had over the years.
Welll.......gotta get Gussie's fluids done and go to Whole Foods while Missy G lets me. Have a beautiful day! THINK :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And LUCKY IS ALMOST THERE!
8/9 Recap:
AMPS: 166
+2: 196
+5: 193
+9: 64
+9.5: 74
PMPS: 162
+3: 260
+10: 283
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing thoughts and prayers to all ailing kitties and beans and special thoughts of peace and comfort to Ann.
Crazy baby got up when the alarm went off, played a bit with Tobey while I was fixing breffis and then threw up a little hairball
I'm thinking
Thank you all who checked in on our condo about DM and also kept her in your prayers. If you didn't see it last night, she's fine. The neurologist said he thought the other doctor saw just an artifact because he thought her scans from the last four years were identical to the one this week. And by the time he saw the scans, the radiologist had done a report and said the same thing. So she's fine. The neurologist thinks her headaches are from all the neck surgeries she's had over the years.
Welll.......gotta get Gussie's fluids done and go to Whole Foods while Missy G lets me. Have a beautiful day! THINK :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And LUCKY IS ALMOST THERE!