8/10 Charlie AMPS 367 +4 335 PMPS 331 +3 272 +5 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Thank God it's Friday. A very hectic week at work and a lot of worry about little Charlie has worn me out. This reminds me a bit of a funny quote:

"Dogs have owners. Cats have staff."

- Goodnight from "the help"
 
Hi Jill

I hope you will have a more relaxing weekend. How is Charlie feeling these days and is she on any meds at all other than her bladder comp? Is she having any vomiting or diarrhea?

I think it is about time to increase her dose to .75u if you can continue doing the testing you are doing. I worry about her becoming insulin resistant if she hangs out at these numbers for too long.

Please let us know if you have questions, Jill.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top