my Casey bear
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49606
Hi Everyone,
I am feeling a bit sad and confused, especially since I was seeing some greens :mrgreen: yesterday during the day. It doesn’t make sense to me that Casey’s PS #’s are climbing after increasing the dose. She started off the morning after the increase with blues and greens, now she is in pinks and yellows. :YMSIGH: I will be sticking to the protocol, but I am starting to get discouraged with her #’s going up instead of down.
8/10
AMPS~327
Put down 2/3 5.5oz can of Friskies – Free Feed
4th cycle~1.25u
+5~262
+5.5~293
PMPS~306
Put down 3oz can of FF
5th cycle~1.25
+3~243
Roberta
and Casey
Hi Everyone,
I am feeling a bit sad and confused, especially since I was seeing some greens :mrgreen: yesterday during the day. It doesn’t make sense to me that Casey’s PS #’s are climbing after increasing the dose. She started off the morning after the increase with blues and greens, now she is in pinks and yellows. :YMSIGH: I will be sticking to the protocol, but I am starting to get discouraged with her #’s going up instead of down.
8/10
AMPS~327
Put down 2/3 5.5oz can of Friskies – Free Feed
4th cycle~1.25u
+5~262
+5.5~293
PMPS~306
Put down 3oz can of FF
5th cycle~1.25
+3~243
Roberta
and Casey