8/10 AMPS 155 +4 110 +6 81 PMBG 101 NS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
So Prop is now on a dose of 0,06 u of levemir, pretty much impossible to go lower.
Wrote with Mel a few days ago and decided to not shoot if she is below 150. So tonight for the first time no shot. Dont belive that she has no need of insulin, but for safety reasons she will only get shotswhen above 150. A bit affraid her numbers will be high tomorrow, but we will see.
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    77.8 KB · Views: 77
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top