8/10/2017 Jones AMPS 196 - See what today brings

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

So yesterday looked like a big long surf. Wish we were home to get some of the earlier numbers. He ate well yesterday night and again this morning. Had a big breakfast. His bowl contains both some 9% and 4% food today.

Since he did hit below my modified 70 on SLGS method, I took another drop off his dose.

Will see if he will bounce today from that string of green yesterday.

Again, can't get a test till +8 when DS is home from work, so I guess we will see how today goes. Will get a many tests as I can at night and am planning to Stay up late on Friday to get those +6+7 numbers and set the alarm for a +11 on Sunday morning.

Just wondering....will Jones gain weight finally with all this extra carbs?
 
Yesterday

So yesterday looked like a big long surf. Wish we were home to get some of the earlier numbers. He ate well yesterday night and again this morning. Had a big breakfast. His bowl contains both some 9% and 4% food today.

Since he did hit below my modified 70 on SLGS method, I took another drop off his dose.

Will see if he will bounce today from that string of green yesterday.

Again, can't get a test till +8 when DS is home from work, so I guess we will see how today goes. Will get a many tests as I can at night and am planning to Stay up late on Friday to get those +6+7 numbers and set the alarm for a +11 on Sunday morning.

Just wondering....will Jones gain weight finally with all this extra carbs?
He should.
My cat Willow is a fatty now! She use to be skin and bones. Now she waddles and the vet said she needs to lose weight.
Hang in there!
 
This has been a year long struggle now to get everything just normal. I hope his weight gain continues, I need another 0.5Kg to get close to ideal and would like more in case we have more issues in the future.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top