Pamela & Amethyst Member Since 2016 Aug 10, 2017 #1 Increase to 5U tomorrow?? +3 at 10:30AM 372 PMPS 447 Last edited: Aug 10, 2017
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Aug 10, 2017 #2 Work da juice Ms. Amethyst. More pinks than red recently! That's progress
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Aug 10, 2017 #4 Hey Pamela. It looks like you are fast tracking? If so, then yes, increase tomorrow to 5 units. Glad no ketones. And fingers and paws crossed that 5 will start her moving downward. How is Amethyst doing other than the higher numbers?
Hey Pamela. It looks like you are fast tracking? If so, then yes, increase tomorrow to 5 units. Glad no ketones. And fingers and paws crossed that 5 will start her moving downward. How is Amethyst doing other than the higher numbers?
Pamela & Amethyst Member Since 2016 Aug 10, 2017 #5 Hi Thank you she was running around at 4:30AM???? That is a good sign I she also wants to eats