? 8/10/2017 Amethyst +6 at 1AM 396 AMPS 427

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Pamela. It looks like you are fast tracking? If so, then yes, increase tomorrow to 5 units.

Glad no ketones. :cat: And fingers and paws crossed that 5 will start her moving downward.

How is Amethyst doing other than the higher numbers?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top