8/1 Tigger AMPS 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

hnkstr

Member Since 2011
Rats, was hoping for lower numbers this morning.

I leave again on Thurs Morning for a family vacation and will have new Substitute dosers (I hope!!)
So, I want to stay on even numbers so they can just use the Lantus pen. Think 8 is too much of a jump?
 
hi

so here are my questions for those who may want to know, in order to help you out with the dose...
how long will u be gone?

will the sitter be doing preshot testing?
will the sitter spotcheck thru the cycle if they will be there?
do they have instructions from you on a no shot preshot number?
do they know what to do if they see lower numbers?

do u have a sample syringe for them?
will you be reachable to them?

let's see what others can add, but you may want to mark your SS in the comments when you will be away, also if u can update before you leave this week so things are all set with you.

giving you a bump now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top