Re: 8/1 Tidus AMPS 216 +5/230 +10/229
I feel like I'm out of options. Every time I think I'm going to see some green he goes back up??? Do you think I missed some numbers/am not testing enough?
Should I increase his dose again? If so I will plan to do it tomorrow morning.